2018 Public Holidays


KAL Training will be closed on the following days.

Please note that these are the days that KAL won't be open. All interactions with KAL should be planned accordingly.

  • Friday 1st January - New Years Day
  • Tuesday 26th January - Australia Day
  • Monday 12th March - Labour Day
  • Friday 30th March - Good Friday
  • Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday
  • Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day
  • Monday 11th June - Queen's Birthday
  • Tuesday 6th November - Melbourne Cup
  • Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day

School Terms


KAL Training runs to the Victorian school terms. During school holidays the KAL office will remain open.

  • Term 1: 29th January - 29th March
  • Term 2: 16th April - 29th June
  • Term 3: 16th July - 21st September
  • Term 4: 8th October - 21st December

KAL Multimedia Training Pty Ltd © 2017 Trading as KAL Training
ABN: 84 110 914 657
RTO NO:20815

Terms and Conditions
Last modified: 15/01/2018